You can undo an import, but the feature only supports newly created objects.
❔ How do I do it?
Click Undo and confirm the action. All objects created in that specific import will then be removed, and the undo date is updated in the import table.
Objects that were updated during the import and replaced existing data are not restored – they keep the updated information.
The undo feature is only available for 4 weeks after the import was completed.