If a person you just sent to falls under the status/filter Not sent and previously unsubscribed, it means the person unsubscribed from your mailings in a previous email mailing and therefore can't be sent to.
Why is that?
When a person has previously unsubscribed from your email mailings, sending to that person is blocked in order to protect our and your company's email domain.