If a person you just sent to falls under the status/filter Not sent and previously bounced, it means the email address linked to that person bounced in a previous email mailing.
Why is that?
When an email address has previously bounced in one of your email mailings, sending to that email address is blocked at our partner.
Some of the reasons an email address may have previously bounced are:
- The email address is invalid
- The email address's inbox is full
- The email address no longer exists