On the person card, you get a complete overview of all deals linked to the person – both ongoing and closed.
❔ How does it work?
You can see deals where you or a colleague have had the person registered as a contact.
The overview follows the person regardless of which company they belong to.
If the person changes companies, the deal history still remains on the person card, so you always have a complete picture of your shared history.