What happens when I change or delete a deal status?

βœ…
You can reorder, rename, and delete deal statuses under βš™οΈ-Application Settings.
❔ How does it work?
Reorder statuses Go to Application Settings, Deals/Projects and then Sales Process. There you can drag and drop the statuses into the order you want them. The new order becomes immediately available for all deals and projects in Lime Go.
Image without caption

Rename a status If you rename a status, the name is automatically updated on all deals and projects that had the old status.
Image without caption

Delete a status Delete a status by clicking the trash can icon. If you delete a status, it can no longer be selected on the company card.
Image without caption

⚠️ You cannot delete a status that is used on an active deal or an active project.
⚠️ Avoid special characters and emojis when naming statuses. Some integrations do not support these characters, which can cause technical issues.
Share