Yes, you can move a deal or project between pipelines.
β How do I do it?
- Go to the deal or project you want to move.
- Click Edit or the pencil icon in the top right corner of the company card.
- Select a different pipeline under Status.
If you move a deal or project to another pipeline, the statistics in the old pipeline will be affected. If you want to keep the hit rate for the old pipeline, you should instead create a new deal in the new pipeline.
π½οΈ Also see the video guide here: