Will data disappear or duplicates be created when I switch from one-way to two-way sync?

🚫
No data is lost. Customers from the ERP system are matched against existing data in Lime Go upon reactivation.
⚠️
If you have incomplete data in the ERP system, some customers may fail to be matched and duplicates may occur. The more complete the data you have in the ERP system, the better the matching will be.
Share