No, Lime Go remembers your choice.
❔ How does it work?
If you activated it last time, it will be activated next time too.
This means that if you've activated AI notes for one meeting, it will be turned on automatically the next time you book a meeting.
If you don't want AI notes for a specific meeting, just turn off the toggle when booking a new meeting.