By anonymizing a person who is part of an upcoming campaign, all of their personal data will be removed.
The person will still appear (anonymously) in your email campaign, indicating your attempt to contact someone at this company. However, this will result in a "bounce" since the email address is now missing.
📽️ You can also see a video guide below: