What happens if I remove a participant from a meeting in Lime Go?

The person is not notified when you remove them from a meeting in Lime Go.
How does it work?
The meeting remains in Lime Go until you delete or cancel it, either in Lime Go or in your external calendar.
Image without caption

Share