By saving filters, you can share them with your colleagues and work more efficiently.
โ How does it work?
With saved filters, you can, among other things:
- Subscribe to filters.
- Delegate filters to colleagues.
- Split up the customer portfolio.
- Quickly apply filters you use often.
๐ฝ๏ธ You can also watch a video guide below: