Back to Lime Technologies
Search
⌘
K
Welcome
English
Swedish
Welcome to Lime Go Helpdesk
Lime Go Helpdesk & tutorials 🇬🇧
Questions & Answers - FAQ
🚀
Getting Started with Lime Go
⚙️
Configure your Lime Go
📱
Mobile
📥
Data Import
📤
Data Export
🔗
Integrations & API Keys
🔗
Integrations: ERP
👤
Users & Billing
Users & Billing - FAQ
❓
Why is there a new price on my invoice?
❓
I have questions about my invoice, agreement, or licenses.
❓
How do I cancel my Lime Go agreement?
❓
How do I make changes to my Lime Go agreement?
❓
My account is deactivated, how do I reactivate it?
❓
How do I add a new user?
❓
Can I take over a former colleague's work in Lime Go?
❓
What happens if I deactivate a user?
❓
How does renewal and termination of the agreement work?
❓
Can a new user take over the account from a deactivated user?
❓
How do I change my login email?
❓
Why have I been moved to a price plan?
❓
What permissions do Lime Go administrators have?
👥
Employees & Teams
🔒
Personal Data & GDPR
📌
Other
🏢
Company Data
🔍
Prospecting & Filters
💼
Deals & Pipelines
🔥
Leads & Heat Score
📋
Lists
🏷️
Tags
🔔
Reminders & Meetings
✅
Custom Activities
📧
Email & Calendar
📰
Newsletter
📄
Quotes
📦
Product Library
💱
Currencies
🤖
AI in Go
📊
Insights: Sales Insights
📊
Insights: Sales Dashboard
📊
Insights: Customer Dashboard
📊
Insights: Customer Portfolio
📈
KPIs: Closed Deal Values
🎓
Training
🐛
Report a Bug
💬
Contact Lime Go
Guides
▶️
Video guides
Lime Go support & guider 🇸🇪
Welcome to Lime Go Helpdesk
/
Lime Go Helpdesk & tutorials 🇬🇧
/
Questions & Answers - FAQ
/
Users & Billing
What happens if I deactivate a user?
🚫
When a user is deactivated, they can no longer log in to Lime Go.
All activities and data, including history notes, reminders, meetings, etc., created by the deactivated user remain intact.
Can I take over a former colleague's work in Lime Go?
How does renewal and termination of the agreement work?
Powered by
Notaku
Helpful?
Share