By saving filters, you can share them with your colleagues and work more efficiently.
❔ How does it work?
With saved filters, you can, among other things:
- Subscribe to filters.
- Delegate filters to colleagues.
- Split up the customer portfolio.
- Quickly apply filters you use often.
📽️ You can also watch a video guide below: