Back to Lime Technologies
Search
⌘
K
Language
English
Swedish
Welcome to Lime Go Helpdesk
Need help?
What happens if I remove a participant from a meeting in Lime Go?
✅
The person is not notified when you remove them from a meeting in Lime Go.
❔
How does it work?
The meeting remains in Lime Go until you delete or cancel it, either in Lime Go or in your external calendar.
Powered by
Notaku
Helpful?
Share